Das Kollegium im Schuljahr 2019/20

Nr. Name Kürzel Fächer eMail
1 Adams, Katharina Ad Bi Ph Ge Katharina.Adams@adolfinum.de
2 Benjamins, Anna Be D Ge Anna.Benjamins@adolfinum.de
3 Bietenbeck, Franziska Bb M KU Franziska.Bietenbeck@adolfinum.de
4 Binder, Alina Bi BI SW Alina.Binder@adolfinum.de
5 Bollhorst, Lucas Bo D Ge PL Lucas.Bollhorst@adolfinum.de
6 Buchmüller, Marcel Bu Ge Sp Marcel.Buchmueller@adolfinum.de
7 Busch, Lisa Bs M Pl Lisa.Busch@adolfinum.de
8 Chung, Annika Ch E BI Annika.Chung@adolfinum.de
9 Coskun, Aylin Co L CH Aylin.Coskun@adolfinum.de
10 Dawid, Aileen Da GE PL Aileen.Dawid@adolfinum.de
11 Demmer, Anna-Lena Dm KU SP Anna-Lena.Demmer@adolfinum.de
12 Dierks, Matthias Ds M PH ER Matthias.Dierks@adolfinum.de
13 Dietz, Alexandra Di M SP Alexandra.Dietz@adolfinum.de
14 Dr. Dinkelmann, Kai Dk KU GE Kai.Dinkelmann@adolfinum.de
15 Ehlert, Verena Eh D KU Verena.Ehlert@adolfinum.de
16 Evers, Christina Ev KU D Christina.Evers@adolfinum.de
17 Fiedler, Marita Fd F ER Marita.Fiedler@adolfinum.de
18 Fießer, Lina Fs F D Lina.Fiesser@adolfinum.de
19 Fischer, Nikolai Fe M PH Nikolai.Fischer@adolfinum.de
20 Franken, Heinz-Joachim Fr D Pl frankenh@adolfinum.de
21 Frings, Thomas Fi L E Thomas.Frings@adolfinum.de
22 Gehlen, Charlene Gh D PA Charlene.Gehlen@adolfinum.de
23 Genneper, Carolin Gn M BI Carolin.Genneper@adolfinum.de
24 Grade, Katharina Gr D E Katharina.Grade@adolfinum.de
25 Dr. Götz, Babett D GE Babett.Goetz@adolfinum.de
26 Haustein, Julia Hs E SW Julia.Haustein@adolfinum.de
27 Hecht, Miriam Ht M PH Miriam.Hecht@adolfinum.de
28 Heining, Lars Hi M Ph Lars.Heining@adolfinum.de
29 Heisig-Pitzen, Daniel Hg D GE SW Daniel.Heisig-Pitzen@adolfinum.de
30 Hennemann, Sandra Hn PA D Sandra.Hennemann@adolfinum.de
31 Herrmann, Tim Hr M PH Tim.Herrmann@adolfinum.de
32 Heße, Jens He L G Jens.Hesse@adolfinum.de
33 Kahlert, Lena Kl Ph Ch Lena.Kahlert@adolfinum.de
34 Kewitz, Johanna Ki D Ku Johanna.Kewitz@adolfinum.de
35 Kisters, Ernst Kt BI EK Ernst.Kisters@adolfinum.de
36 Klag, Thorsten Ka M PH Thorsten.Klag@adolfinum.de
37 Klein, Andrea Kn SP M Andrea.Klein@adolfinum.de
38 Dr. Kleine, Evelyn Ke BI CH Evelyn.Kleine@adolfinum.de
39 Klümper, Rolf Kf SP H Rolf.Kluemper@adolfinum.de
40 Koopmann, Nils Km D SW Nils.Koopmann@adolfinum.de
41 Kozianka, Thomas Kk SP GE Thomas.Kozianka@adolfinum.de
42 Krakow, Ulrike Kw ER Ulrike.Krakow@adolfinum.de
43 Krauskopf, Jörg Kr ER SW Joerg.Krauskopf@adolfinum.de
44 Kuster, Peter Kp M BI Peter.Kuster@adolfinum.de
45 Küppers, Udo D E ER Udo.Kueppers@adolfinum.de
46 König, Maren D E ER Maren.Koenig@adolfinum.de
47 Lind, Andreas Ln CH PH (IF) Andreas.Lind@adolfinum.de
48 Lindemann, Dinah Li E Sp Dinah.Lindemann@adolfinum.de
49 Löcher, Peter BI GE Peter.Loecher@adolfinum.de
50 Marciniak, Stephanie Mk Ph M Stephanie.Marciniak@adolfinum.de
51 Mecklenburg, Dina Mc D GE Dina.Mecklenburg@adolfinum.de
52 Mecklenburg, Sebastian Mb SP GE mecklenburgs@adolfinum.de
53 Meier, Tatjana Mr E F Tatjana.Meier@adolfinum.de
54 Meschendörfer, Jörg Me E MU Joerg.Meschendoerfer@adolfinum.de
55 Meyering, Regine My D F Regine.Meyering@adolfinum.de
56 Milde-Sistig, Miriam Ml E KR Ge miriam.milde@adolfinum.de
57 Monreal, Denise Mo M CH Denise.Monreal@adolfinum.de
58 Müller, Anna Pa Bi Anna.Mueller@adolfinum.de
59 Neumann, Lisa Nu D F Lisa.Neumann@adolfinum.de
60 Neumann, Sven Ne L G Sven.Neumann@adolfinum.de
61 Neunzig, Michael Nz M PH Michael.Neunzig@adolfinum.de
62 Niemeier, Alexander Ni M Ek Alexander.Niemeier@adolfinum.de
63 Niersmans, Philipp Nm Mu Philipp.Niersmans@adolfinum.de
64 Ollivier, Fanny Ol F E Fanny.Ollivier@adolfinum.de
65 Packenius, Tobias Pa M Ch Tobias.Packenius@adolfinum.de
66 Petering, Marco Pe D F Marco.Petering@adolfinum.de
67 Petrovic, Isabelle Pt D KR Isabelle.Petrovic@adolfinum.de
68 Rahrbach-Sander, Cordelia Ra D MU Cordelia.Rahrbach-Sander@adolfinum.de
69 Redeker, Eva-Maria Re E D Eva-Maria.Redeker@adolfinum.de
70 Reiss, Barbara Rs D SP Barbara.Reiss@adolfinum.de
71 Dr. Remy, André Ry BI CH andre.remy@adolfinum.de
72 Rennert, Bastian Rn Sp Ek Bastian.Rennert@adolfinum.de
73 Romberg, Nicole Rb Ku Bi Nicole.Romberg@adolfinum.de
74 Ruppik, Simone Ru E Mu Simone.Ruppik@adolfinum.de
75 Samp, Mareike Sm Pa E Mareike.Samp@adolfinum.de
76 Schattenberg, Martin Sh SP BI Martin.Schattenberg@adolfinum.de
77 Schirra, Daniel Si E Ge Daniel.Schirra@adolfinum.de
78 Schlossarek, Yihu Sc C Yihu.Schlossarek@adolfinum.de
79 Schlüter, Anja Se IF M Anja.Schlueter@adolfinum.de
80 Schrader, Ursula Sa E SP Ursula.Schrader@adolfinum.de
81 Schröer, Sandra Sr E EK Sandra.Schroeer@adolfinum.de
82 Schubert, Patrick Sb CH BI Patrick.Schubert@adolfinum.de
83 Schüttauf, Nicole D E Nicole.Schuettauf@adolfinum.de
84 Dr. Schäfer, Wolfgang Sf L G Wolfgang.Schaefer@adolfinum.de
85 Skorwider, Nicole Sk M PA Nicole.Skorwider@adolfinum.de
86 Sokolowski, Anika Sl M PL Anika.Sokolowski@adolfinum.de
87 Sommer, Annette So H Annette.Sommer@adolfinum.de
88 Stephoudt van, Hans Sp M PH sl@adolfinum.de
89 Stockamp, Simon St MU KR Simon.Stockamp@adolfinum.de
90 Stolte, Maja Sj BI KU Maja.Stolte@adolfinum.de
91 Stührenberg, Anne Sg M SP Anne.Stuehrenberg@adolfinum.de
92 Tenbusch, Stephanie Te CH EK Stephanie.Tenbusch@adolfinum.de
93 Tenhaven, Sven Th CH SP Sven.Tenhaven@adolfinum.de
94 Verhoeven, Karsten Ve E ER Karsten.Verhoeven@adolfinum.de
95 Vollendorf-Löcher, Maria Vo BI GE vollendorf-loecherm@adolfinum.de
96 Voß, Sarah Va L Bi Sarah.Voss@adolfinum.de
97 Voß, Ulrich Vs L KR Ulrich.Voss@adolfinum.de
98 Wans, Peter Wa L KR Peter.Wans@adolfinum.de
99 Watkins, Christopher Lee Wt E EK watkinsc@adolfinum.de
100 Weber, Tom Wb SP E Tom.Weber@adolfinum.de
101 Wiemers, Burcu Ws E F Burcu.Wiemers@adolfinum.de
102 Willems, Elisabeth Wm D KR Elisabeth.Willems@adolfinum.de

Das Kollegium im August 2018