Das Kollegium im Schuljahr 2018/19

Nr. Name Kürzel Fächer eMail-Adresse
1. Adams, Katharina Ad BI PH GE katharina.adams@adolfinum.de
2. Benjamins, Anna Be D GE anna.benjamins@adolfinum.de
3. Berg van den, Justina Bg F justina.vandenberg@adolfinum.de
4. Bietenbeck, Franziska Bb M KU franziska.bietenbeck@adolfinum.de
5. Bollhorst, Lucas Bo D GE PL lucas.bollhorst@adolfinum.de
6. Buchmüller, Marcel Bu GE SP marcel.buchmueller@adolfinum.de
7. Chung, Annika Ch E BI annika.chung@adolfinum.de
8. Coskun, Aylin Co L CH aylin.coskun@adolfinum.de
9. Dawid, Aileen Da GE PL aileen.dawid@adolfinum.de
10. Demmer, Anna-Lena Dm KU SP anna-lena.demmer@adolfinum.de
11. Dierks, Matthias Ds M PH ER matthias.dierks@adolfinum.de
12. Dietz, Alexandra Di M SP alexandra.dietz@adolfinum.de
13. Dr. Dinkelmann, Kai Dk KU GE kai.dinkelmann@adolfinum.de
14. Evers, Christina Ev KU D christina.evers@adolfinum.de
15. Fiedler, Marita Fd F ER marita.fiedler@adolfinum.de
16. Fießer, Lina Fs F D lina.fiesser@adolfinum.de
17. Fischer, Nikolai Fe M PH nikolai.fischer@adolfinum.de
18. Franken, Heinz-Joachim Fr D PL frankenh@adolfinum.de
19. Frings, Thomas Fi L E thomas.frings@adolfinum.de
20. Gehlen, Charlene Gh D PA charlene.gehlen@adolfinum.de
21. Genneper, Carolin Gn M BI carolin.genneper@adolfinum.de
22. Gerhardy, Arne Ge L GE SW arne.gerhardy@adolfinum.de
23. Grade, Katharina Gr D E katharina.grade@adolfinum.de
24. Dr. Götz, Babett D GE babett.goetz@adolfinum.de
25. Haustein, Julia Hs E SW julia.haustein@adolfinum.de
26. Hecht, Miriam Ht M PH miriam.hecht@adolfinum.de
27. Heining, Lars Hi M PH lars.heining@adolfinum.de
28. Heisig-Pitzen, Daniel Hg D GE SW daniel.heisig-pitzen@adolfinum.de
29. Hennemann, Sandra Hn PA D sandra.hennemann@adolfinum.de
30. Herrmann, Tim Hr M PH tim.herrmann@adolfinum.de
31. Heße, Jens He L G jens.hesse@adolfinum.de
32. Jenzen, Christoph Je SP christoph.jenzen@adolfinum.de
33. Kahlert, Lena Kl PH CH lena.kahlert@adolfinum.de
34. Kewitz, Johanna Ki D KU johanna.kewitz@adolfinum.de
35. Kisters, Ernst Kt BI EK ernst.kisters@adolfinum.de
36. Klag, Thorsten Ka M PH thorsten.klag@adolfinum.de
37. Klein, Andrea Kn SP M andrea.klein@adolfinum.de
38. Dr. Kleine, Evelyn Ke BI CH evelyn.kleine@adolfinum.de
39. Koopmann, Nils Tobias Km D SW nils.koopmann@adolfinum.de
40. Kozianka, Thomas Kk SP GE thomas.kozianka@adolfinum.de
41. Krakow, Ulrike Kw ER ulrike.krakow@adolfinum.de
42. Krauskopf, Jörg Kr ER SW joerg.krauskopf@adolfinum.de
43. Kuster, Peter Kp M BI peter.kuster@adolfinum.de
44. Küppers, Udo D E ER udo.kueppers@adolfinum.de
45. König, Maren D E ER maren.koenig@adolfinum.de
46. Lind, Andreas Ln CH PH IF andreas.lind@adolfinum.de
47. Lindemann, Dinah Li E SP dinah.lindemann@adolfinum.de
48. Marciniak, Stephanie Mk PH M stephanie.marciniak@adolfinum.de
49. Mecklenburg, Dina Mc D GE dina.mecklenburg@adolfinum.de
50. Mecklenburg, Sebastian Mb SP GE mecklenburgs@adolfinum.de
51. Meier, Tatjana Mr E F tatjana.meier@adolfinum.de
52. Meschendörfer, Jörg Me E MU joerg.meschendoerfer@adolfinum.de
53. Meyering, Regine My D F LI regine.meyering@adolfinum.de
54. Milde, Miriam Ml E KR GE miriam.milde@adolfinum.de
55. Monreal, Denise Mo M CH denise.monreal@adolfinum.de
56. Müller, Anna PA BI anna.mueller@adolfinum.de
57. Neumann, Lisa Nu D F lisa.neumann@adolfinum.de
58. Neumann, Sven Ne L G sven.neumann@adolfinum.de
59. Neunzig, Michael Nz M PH michael.neunzig@adolfinum.de
60. Niemeier, Alexander Ni M EK alexander.niemeier@adolfinum.de
61. Ollivier, Fanny Ol F E fanny.ollivier@adolfinum.de
62. Packenius, Tobias Pa M CH tobias.packenius@adolfinum.de
63. Petering, Marco Pe D F SW marco.petering@adolfinum.de
64. Petrovic, Isabelle Pt D KR isabelle.petrovic@adolfinum.de
65. Rahrbach-Sander, Cordelia Ra D MU rahrbach-sanderc@adolfinum.de
66. Redeker, Eva-Maria Re E D eva-maria.redeker@adolfinum.de
67. Reiss, Barbara Rs D SP barbara.reiss@adolfinum.de
68. Dr. Remy, André Ry BI CH andre.remy@adolfinum.de
69. Rennert, Bastian Rn SP EK bastian.rennert@adolfinum.de
70. Richter, Verena Rt D KU verena.richter@adolfinum.de
71. Romberg, Nicole Rb KU BI nicole.romberg@adolfinum.de
72. Ruppik, Simone Ru E MU simone.ruppik@adolfinum.de
73. Samp, Mareike Ms PA E mareike.samp@adolfinum.de
74. Schattenberg, Martin Sh SP BI martin.schattenberg@adolfinum.de
75. Schewe, Lisa Sw M PL lisa.schewe@adolfinum.de
76. Schirra, Daniel Si E GE LI daniel.schirra@adolfinum.de
77. Schlossarek, Yihu Sc C yihu.schlossarek@adolfinum.de
78. Schlüter, Anja Se IF M anja.schlueter@adolfinum.de
79. Schrader, Ursula Sa E SP ursula.schrader@adolfinum.de
80. Schröer, Sandra Sr E EK sandra.schroeer@adolfinum.de
81. Schubert, Patrick Sb CH BI patrick.schubert@adolfinum.de
82. Schüttauf, Nicole D E nicole.schuettauf@adolfinum.de
83. Dr. Schäfer, Wolfgang Sf L G wolfgang.schaefer@adolfinum.de
84. Skorwider, Nicole Sk M PA nicole.skorwider@adolfinum.de
85. Sokolowski, Anika Sl M PL anika.sokolowski@adolfinum.de
86. Sommer, Annette So H annette.sommer@adolfinum.de
87. Stephoudt van, Hans Sp M PH sl@adolfinum.de
88. Stockamp, Simon St MU KR simon.stockamp@adolfinum.de
89. Stührenberg, Anne Sg M SP anne.stuehrenberg@adolfinum.de
90. Tenbusch, Stephanie Te CH EK stephanie.tenbusch@adolfinum.de
91. Tenhaven, Sven Th CH SP sven.tenhaven@adolfinum.de
92. Verhoeven, Karsten Ve E ER karsten.verhoeven@adolfinum.de
93. Vollendorf-Löcher, Maria Vo BI GE vollendorf-loecherm@adolfinum.de
94. Voß, Sarah Va L BI sarah.voss@adolfinum.de
95. Voß, Ulrich Vs L KR ulrich.voss@adolfinum.de
96. Wans, Peter Wa L KR peter.wans@adolfinum.de
97. Watkins, Christopher Lee Wt E EK LI watkinsc@adolfinum.de
98. Weber, Tom Wb SP E tom.weber@adolfinum.de
99. Wiemers, Burcu Ws E F burcu.wiemers@adolfinum.de
100. Willems, Elisabeth Wm D KR elisabeth.willems@adolfinum.de
101. Zajicek, Alina Za BI SW alina.zajicek@adolfinum.de

Das Kollegium im August 2018